2017 Dream Dance Co Cast

Cast Announced for Next Season of Dream Dance Company

2017 Choreographer | Sarah Boulter

Marko Panzic has finally announced the cast of 16 for the third season of The Dream Dance Company, which will be choreographed by Sarah Boulter.

The incredibly talented cast members are:

Eden Petrovski * Matt Antonocci * Lauren Seymour * Neale Whittaker
Mitch Wynter * Chanel Cahill * Dayton Tavares * Bianca Rezo
Lucy Doherty * Rob McLean * Alice Robinson * Ben Zammit
Callum Mooney * Catarina Santos * Jal Joshua * Sam Turpin

Stay tuned for further updates about the show and the season details.

The Dream Dance Company 2017
Tickets on sale NEXT WEEK!
Sydney: May 5th, 6th & 7th 2017 (4 Shows Only)
Perth: May 19th, 20th 21st 2017 (4 Shows Only)
More touring dates to be announced soon.