Dream Dance Co | 2016 Cast Announced

Introducing The Dream Dance Company 2016 Cast

The cast for the new season production of Marko Panzic’s Dream Dance Company have been announced, following a series of auditions and workshops with this year’s choreographer Candace Brown.
Following on from the success of last year’s premiere season of the Dream Dance Company, this year’s production is entitled “The Secret Society” and will once again debut at Sydney’s NIDA Parade Theatre in July and be followed by a tour to other cities.
Returning for the second season of The Dream Dance Company are:
* Lauren Seymour  * Cat Santos  * Shivawn Joubert  * Dayton Tavares  * Teagan Seaborn  * Rob McLean  * David McLean
Joining them are new cast members:  * Katie Sanchez   * Charles Bartley   * Anti Fischer  * Stephen Perez  * Sophia Laryea  * Lauren Elton  * Jordan Hill  * Callum Mooney  * Brandon Atoui
Tickets for the opening Sydney Season are already available for purchase.

“The Secret Society” by The Dream Dance Company
July 13th-17th 2016
NIDA Parade Theatre, Kensington, Sydney